Meet The Team!

Kelly Lemay and Gabriele Arteaga

ESCROW

Kelly Lemay & Gabriele Arteaga

The Lemay Team
First American Title
(805) 773-6600
klemay@firstam.com, garteaga@firstam.com

Bob-Franklin

HOME LOAN

Bob Franklin

Sr. Loan Consultant
Loan Depot
(805) 550-3395
bfranklin@loandepot.com

Gus Vasquez

HOME INSPECTION

Gus Vasquez

Certified Home Inspector
Cornerstone Home Inspection
(805) 290-6303
gus@cornerstonecentralcoast.com

Greg Hines

HOME INSPECTION

Greg Hines

Certified Home Inspector
Cornerstone Home Inspection
(805) 748-7813
greg@cornerstonecentralcoast.com

Peter Ruiz

HOME INSPECTION

Peter Ruiz

Certified Home Inspector
Cornerstone Home Inspection
(805) 704-3147
peter@cornerstonecentralcoast.com

Butch Valko

MOLD INSPECTION

Butch Valko

Certified Mold Inspector
Cornerstone Home Inspection
(805) 619-5092
butch@cornerstonecentralcoast.com

Melody Maddox

HOME WARRANTY

Melody Maddox

Area Mananger
First American Home Warranty
(805) 226-6494
mmaddox@firstam.com

Robert Myers

TERMITE & PEST CONTROL

Robert Myers

Owner/Operator
805 Termite Control
(805) 296-6058
robert@805termite.com

Marilyn Chapman

NATURAL HAZARD DISCLOSURE

Marilyn Chapman

Account Manager
JCP-LGS/First American Natural Hazard Disclosures
(805) 574-5573
mjchapman@firstam.com